The Sexcapades Phase

I have had sex more in the last 4 months than the last 2 years of my marriage.

With different guys. 10 to be exact.

What the F is wrong with me?!

Well, I don’t think there’s anything wrong with me. I just feel like I need to prove to myself that I am still desirable. That men still find me attractive.

Nothing is wrong with that. Right?

Until one day, I met a guy, come to think of it .. he’s a bit too young for me .. but he’s nice, he’s got a gorgeous hazel eyes, and he didn’t try to kiss me in the first 10 minutes. Lol. We had dinner at a restaurant by the beach, we talked, we laughed, we had a great time and I ended up at his penthouse.

We cuddled, small spoon, we talked some more and I kissed him. Ah, damn! I kissed him! So you know what happened next, we had sex. Glorious one that is. *Grin*

We then cuddled some more and he asked me to stay. I said ok, and he said he wanted to keep seeing me. I said ok, and then he dropped the bomb on me .. he reached for his phone and showed a picture of a woman and a little girl and said ..

“This is my wife and my daughter. I am married. They are not living here with me. If you are ok to have a relationship with a married man, I would really love to see you again because I think we enjoy each other’s company”

OH, SHIT!

So I am now considering to put my whole sexcapade action to a stop. Or should I?

Leave a Reply

